Skip to content

Quick Results for ''

Highway Department: Infrastructure Committee

Meets: (Monthly) Monday @ 4:00 p.m.


Members:  Phillip Salzer (Chairman), Rachael Parker (Vice Chairman), Gregory Adamson, James Dillon, Barry Robinson


The business of the following offices is considered by the Infrastructure Committee:

Facilities Management

Highway Department


Liason entities:

Peoria Pekin Urbanized Area Transportation Study (PPUATS)


The Infrastructure Committee considers matters concerning a) County buildings and grounds, including:  space planning; the five-year capital improvement plan; and, the management and maintenance of County facilities.  b) public infrastructure in the County, including:  public roads and bridges; airports, railroads, and public transit systems; and pipelines, transmission lines, and other regulated common carriers.

Local Weather

Rel Hum